The Heart Chakra Mala - Green Aventurine - Chalcedony MR182

Aum Rudraksha Malas USA


The Heart Chakra is the fourth Chakra.
It is the center of the Chakra system, and bridges the spiritual and the earthly chakras. It is associated with the many expressions of love, compassion, and relating to others and oneself. The function of the Heart chakra is driven by the principle of connection and integration. It determines the health, strength and balance of the body.

Prehnite increases energy and provides protection. It helps to understand problems and situations. It erases feelings of anger and strengthens heart. It is good for kidneys and bladder.

Chalcedony was used in ancient civilization for health protection. It also increase your dreaming. It brings you a feeling of happiness and joy by absorbing negative energy and dissipating it. Used to heal eyes, gallbladder, bones, spleen, blood and circulatory system.

Green Aventurine is a stone of comfort and balance. It protects, activates and clears the heart chakra. It treats heart problems and help stabilizing it. It also encourages regeneration.


108 beads
46 cm length
6 mm Rudraksha
Gold plated

Related Items